Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cirella's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cirella's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anna 17 days ago

Ahi Tuna*

The Ahi Tuna is delicious. Such a light and refreshing meal. It is my favorite item to get. Never a bad meal as I enjoy my Ahi Tuna my husband loves his pasta. Cirella's is always our first choice in dining out.

Sheryl 25 days ago

Captain's Platter*

The absolute BEST Sushi restaurant on EARTH!! No lie! Every meal is an experience. 10,000 plus stars!

Barbdroz44 about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

I'm pretty fussy about my Caesar salad and I found it to be delish!! Just the right amount of everything!!

Judyhalp about 2 months ago

Caprese

Delicious ... lots of cheese, and nice balsamic drizzle, great tasting tomatoes, and tasty roasted peppers. Nice size salad.

Rene about 2 months ago

Tuna Nachos

It was very good! Sat at outside/inside bar. Drinks and fun! Loved it!

Lchadwick 21 days ago

Tuna Rock & Roll*

Cirella's Tuna Rock and Roll is THE BEST Sushi roll I've ever tasted. The portions are great and it's so fresh! Some people might be skeptical to combine Italian food with Sushi but it works! Cirella's food and service is consistently great! And the rewards program is a great way to spend extra money at Cirella's.

Vivian 29 days ago

Linguine Pescatore*

I always order this dish everytime I came back from NewJersey.

Jeri about 2 months ago

Cozze Mussels*

Loved them. We got the Fra Diablo sauce, just the right amount of spice! These are a great choice anytime, we really appreciated them on a Friday during lent. We also had Insalada Cirella & pizza. I would like to give a shout out to the staff & especially Chrissy, the restaurant was busy & they all handled it well. A rarity sometimes down here in SWFL.

Franictee about 2 months ago

Calamari Fritti

We had Italian and Sushi, all of the food and service is EXCELLENT, the shrimp parm, the veal with blanched fresh spinach, the volcano rolls, the rice balls, and the fried calamari, were all incredible as always. We have been coming from Cape Coral for years, and it's worth the ride. EXCELLENT

Jiceheiss about 2 months ago

Sashimi Dinner*

An excellent and plentiful selection of four types of sashimi coupled with a martini glass appetizer of sliced tuna pieces. Exceptional freshness. The miso soup that comes with the meal is fantastic. A tremendous value for the price.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA